Signed with BBR for Commercial Representation

After a whirlwind week of meeting with LA’s finest commercial agencies (many hours of sitting with a tucked in shirt and  trying so hard to be myself, ONLY MORE CHARMING), I am delighted to report that I’ve signed with Brady, Brannon & Rich for commercial rep. I knew going into my meeting how well regarded BBR is in the industry, but I left feeling so very good about them as PEOPLE. Grateful to my college pal Jeff Alba (and current BBR client) for giving me an extra nudge in their direction. And now the real work begins…

Leave a Reply

