SIGNED WITH COAST TO COAST FOR THEATRICAL REP

Good news: I’ve signed with Amber Raitz and Elyah Doryon at Coast to Coast Talent Group for theatrical (meaning TV/Film) representation. Attracting the interest of a viable theatrical agency in this town can be tricky business, but this was all more or less painless. I sent them my materials in the mail, followed-up via email, was called in for meeting (which I reluctantly rescheduled once to make a choice commercial callback), and signed with them a week later. I knew it would be a good fit when Amber went from naming some of the TV shows we should target to schooling me on where to find the best Korean BBQ. A propitious beginning!

Leave a Reply

